

ELECTION DAY: NOVEMBER 7, 2023 | **EARLY VOTING BEGINS: SEPTEMBER 22, 2023**

General Assembly	
State Senate, District 31	Juan Pablo Segura
State Senate, District 32	Greg Moulthrop
House of Delegates, District 26	Rafi Khaja
House of Delegates, District 27	Chris Harnisch
House of Delegates, District 28	Paul Lott
House of Delegates, District 29	Jonathan Mark Rogers
House of Delegates, District 30	Geary Higgins

Constitutional Officers (Countywide)		
Clerk of the Circuit Court	Gary Clemens*	
Commissioner of the Revenue	Bob Wertz*	
Commonwealth's Attorney	Bob Anderson	
Sheriff	Mike Chapman*	
Treasurer	Henry Eickelberg	

Board of Supervisors	
Chairman At-Large	Gary Katz
Algonkian District	Debbie Rose
Ashburn District	Tumay Harding
Broad Run District	Michelle Suttle
Catoctin District	Caleb Kershner*
Dulles District	Matt Letourneau*
Little River District	Ram Venkatachalam

School Board		
At-Large	Michael Rivera	
Algonkian District	Viktoria Hunyadi	
Ashburn District	Deana Griffiths	
Broad Run District	Chris Hodges	
Catoctin District	Kari LaBell	
Little River District	Joe Smith	
Sterling District	Amy Riccardi	

Soil & Water Conservation Board (vote for only two)

Soil and Water Director

Marina Schumacher*

Soil and Water Director

Jonathan Erickson

^{*} Incumbent